GEARS TV’s CLUB PENGUIN CHEATS GLITHES TIPS HINTS

January 20, 2009

New Login Page And Members Get A Free Badge.

Hello penguins!!

Today Club Penguin have updated their login page, I love it, Take a look! ( Comment and say what you think of it! )

new-home-screen

All the members that atended the Member Party got a gift, it’s a member badge, here’s what I got in the mail.

member-badge-gears-tv

Here it is on my player card.

my-badge1

That’s all for now!!

Check back later for more!!

~Gears Tv

1 Comment »

  1. Hi,

    To be on Cheat Penguins blogroll, you must add me to yours. Add http://penguincheatscp.com
    to your blogroll as Chewy or Club Penguin Cheats! (prefer Club Penguin Cheats)
    or even Kingpin2 if you want 😀

    Once you do, resubmit your site to http://blogroll.cheatpenguins.com and I’ll add you as soon as possible.

    PS: Nice site!!
    _
    Chewy
    http://penguincheatscp.com

    Gears Tv: Thanks!! I did add you already, I’ll do it again!

    Comment by Chewy — January 22, 2009 @ 12:45 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

