GEARS TV’s CLUB PENGUIN CHEATS GLITHES TIPS HINTS

January 13, 2009

Member Dance Party Update!!

Hello penguins!! ( I did this whole post and then my internet sorta just crashed )

As you know the Member Dance Party will be for 3 days, from the 15 to the 18 of January. To me that is short, I hope CP extend it!

Anyway the new dance game that will be realesed at the party will be I’m nearly 100% sure the game from the EPF!!

So this looks like THE BEST PARTY IN CP H I S T O R Y!!!!!!

Here is a little pic I took from Billybobs post on the CP blog!
gears-tv-dance1

So that’s really all for now!!

PS. I AM HAPPY AGAIN BECAUSE I DID THIS POST AGAIN AND I’M DONE NOW!!!!! 😉

~Gears Tv

1 Comment »

  1. When are yoyu going to make the post with my board in it for you?

    Comment by yogipen — January 13, 2009 @ 9:20 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

